• December 7, 2021

UPPCL JE Electrical Online Test Series  Details

Note-Candidate who have already paid for UPPCL JE EE Test series need not to pay again.

1.Total Test Series-26

2.It will be totally based on UPPCL JE Electrical exam Pattern and Syllabus.

3.It will be totally same as main online exam.

4.Total No of Question-200

5.Total Time-180 Minutes

6.Total Marks-200

7.Each questions of 1 marks

8.Negative Marking-0.25 Marks

9.Part One Technical(Electrical)-150 Questions

10.Part Two Non-Technical-50 Questions

A.Reasoning-20 Questions

B.General Awareness-20 Questions

C.Hindi- 10 Questions

11.Question paper will be in both Hindi/English.(Technical Only In English)

12.Result of test series will be publish on next day of test series with question paper and answer key with topper name and marks.

13.Will allow to see performance of your group other candidate and your performance.

14.Will allow to see how much time you have given to solve a question and subject.

15.Will allow to print your result and passing certificate.

16.Will allow to print your response sheet and correct answer with solution.

PDF MCQ Study Material-

MCQ PDF of Important Questions Get Within 30 Minutes after payment

Price-Rs 200 for both Test Series and MCQ Study Material Click Here To Buy Now

Rs 110 for Only Test Series Click Here To Buy Now

How To Buy And RegisterClick on given payment link  and pay the money by wallet,cards or internet.

Your mail id and mobile number will be your login details for your online test series and downloading study material so fill it correctly.After payment we will create your login id and details will be sent it on your mail id.

Paytm/Phonepay-To buy test series by Paytm/Phonepay do Paytm/Phonepay after that details-Test Series Name,Your Name & Mobile Number at allexamreview@gmail.com.

Register Candidate How to Attempt Test Series

Click Here To Register Now

1.Register candidate should login and go to my result and then attempt now

2.Now you can attempt any time your test series according to your schedule.

How to Download Study Material-

Candidate which payment have receive,On theirs register mail Id download link will be provide on given schedule.

Support-Register candidate can be contact from dashboard,Choose menu mail and compose a mail and send it.Also you can contact on allexamreview@gmail.com or Call on 8955174627

EESL AE Online Test Series Fourth Result-Top Ten Student Marks
SSC JE Recruitment 2017 Online Application Active

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

47 replies on “UPPCL JE Electrical Online Test Series”

  • Pk
    October 21, 2017 at 4:50 pm

    Sir Uppcl AE ka kab tak ayega?

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 22, 2017 at 3:01 am

      Koi nayi news nahi hai AE se related expected in nov

  • Pavan Kumar Mishra
    October 22, 2017 at 12:10 am

    Sir uppcl je 150 question technical hota hai

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 22, 2017 at 2:55 am

      ha

  • Amit
    October 23, 2017 at 2:46 am

    Sir test series ko bad me bhi dekh skte hain test ki date niklane k bad bhi

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 23, 2017 at 9:11 am

      ha kabhi bhi

  • amit
    October 23, 2017 at 8:36 am

    Sir kya uppcl k mock test ko test date ke baad bhi dekh skte h

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 23, 2017 at 9:11 am

      HA KABHI BHI

  • arvind
    October 26, 2017 at 12:06 pm

    hello sir, i have payed RS 200 for UPPCL JE 2017 ON 25 OCT 2017 but i have not get any link or message regarding this series on my mail and mobile no. my payment id is – MOJO7a25005N83164947 , and email id is- arvind220684@gmail.com , mobile no is – 9457753258 so please solve this issue as soon as possible. thank you

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 27, 2017 at 3:10 am

      it is solve we have send details

      • arvind
        October 27, 2017 at 7:23 am

        thank you sir

  • naveen singh
    October 27, 2017 at 2:27 pm

    sir JE me btech bhi allow h kya

    • Harikesh Yadav
      October 27, 2017 at 7:04 pm

      no only diploma

  • Shahrukh Abbas
    October 31, 2017 at 3:31 pm

    Mai bhi join karna chahta hu ..online test series. …jo test nikal gaye hai wo mujhe kese milege..

    • Harikesh Yadav
      November 2, 2017 at 3:02 pm

      kabhi bhi de sakte ho bus aapka result turaannt show karga 25 November tak

  • Shahrukh Abbas
    November 2, 2017 at 3:18 pm

    Testseries ki pdf file milegi.

    • Harikesh Yadav
      November 2, 2017 at 4:48 pm

      Ha har test series ki download kar sakte ho

  • Shahrukh Abbas
    November 3, 2017 at 2:25 pm

    Thank you sir ….online pay dene le liye no wallet card ……mere pas atm hai…solution

  • Vivek
    November 14, 2017 at 2:21 pm

    Sir if I want to join test series then can I give all test series or how it will be manage and how many ₹ I have to pay for test series only

    • Harikesh Yadav
      November 14, 2017 at 2:36 pm

      Rs 110 for only test series

  • Vikkkku
    November 17, 2017 at 1:24 pm

    Sir uppcl je papers ka koi approx date

    • Harikesh Yadav
      November 17, 2017 at 1:42 pm

      Expected in 1 st week of december

  • SANDEEP YADAV
    December 18, 2017 at 1:34 pm

    Sir abhi bhi payment krne par test series available h

    • Harikesh Yadav
      December 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm

      Yes it is available you can take anytime it

  • Vinay Pandey
    December 20, 2017 at 8:53 am

    Sir maine 200 pay kar diya tha 3 din pahle wallet me to payment mil gya pr study material ka mail nhi aya abhi tak

    • Harikesh Yadav
      December 20, 2017 at 10:39 am

      Study material bhi turant bhej diya tha ek bar fir se bheja hai please check karo care fully

  • Vvvvvvvv
    January 11, 2018 at 1:06 pm

    Sir uppcl je ka paper kab hoga

    • Harikesh Yadav
      January 11, 2018 at 2:04 pm

      Expected in February

  • January 14, 2018 at 7:22 pm

    Sir
    Je exam kab ho sakte ha

    • Harikesh Yadav
      January 15, 2018 at 1:57 pm

      Expected in February starting

  • Sandeep Kumar Yadav
    January 19, 2018 at 11:27 am

    Sir maine bhi 200 pay kiya hai but abhi kuchh mila nhi test ka kukhh bataye kha se de sakta hu upi ke throuve balance cut gaye hai

    • Harikesh Yadav
      January 19, 2018 at 11:40 am

      Appke account me balance add krdiya gya hai aur Study material download link mail pe bhej diya gya hai

  • Sandeep kumar yadav
    January 19, 2018 at 11:56 am

    Sir balance abhi nhi mila hai kb tk milega

    • Harikesh Yadav
      January 19, 2018 at 12:00 pm

      please sent your details on allexamreview@gmail.com kyoki tumhare is name se koi payment nahi hai

      • Sandeep kumar yadav
        January 19, 2018 at 12:32 pm

        Upi id sandeepkumaryadav96099@okaxis sir esi se payment kiya tha

        • Harikesh Yadav
          January 19, 2018 at 12:48 pm

          1 baje hi balance tumahre account me add krdiya gaya hai aur PDF bhi bhej di gayi hai ek fir fir se bheja hai PDF check karlo aur balance login karke check kar lo

  • Sandeep kumar yadav
    January 19, 2018 at 1:11 pm

    Sir mai test attempt nhi kr pa rha hu kha hai test ki and study material ki link jo ap bheje hai uspr click nhi ho pa rha hai

    • Harikesh Yadav
      January 19, 2018 at 1:53 pm

      App mail me diye huye no pe call kr le aapki sari problem solve ho jayegi.

  • jagdish choudhary
    February 1, 2018 at 9:59 am

    sir 200 rupee me uppcl je ke kitne test series milege. or free sample test h ya nhi h sir.

    • Harikesh Yadav
      February 1, 2018 at 7:16 pm

      8 test series plus PDF material,50 questions ke mock test hai

  • RAJESH Kumar Yadav
    August 8, 2018 at 7:48 pm

    Sir agar abhi upppcl Ka test series join karenge to kitne test dene ki milega

    • Harikesh Yadav
      August 10, 2018 at 3:30 am

      You will get all previous uploaded test series also new will will be upload shortly

  • सोनू विश्वकर्मा
    August 16, 2018 at 10:30 pm

    सर हमने 110 ₹ पे किया है अब हम कितने टेस्ट दे सकते है
    सर 27 अगस्त को यूपीपीसीएल का एग्जाम है
    सर हम एग्जाम से पहले अधिक से अधिक टेस्ट की प्रटिक्स करना चाहेंगे। सर प्लीज हेल्प कीजिये हमारा।

    थैंक्यू सर

    • Harikesh Yadav
      August 20, 2018 at 8:10 am

      We will try to upload maximum test at present 15 have uploaded

  • Kanchan jaya
    November 18, 2018 at 6:04 am

    Sir uppcl ae ka form only up ke domicile wale candidate he fillup kar sakte hai kya.sir mera domicile bihar ka hai to fillup karne p bar bar district name fill karne ko de raha jbki mai apna district name fillup kar rahi phir v .sir adv m to aisa kuch mention nhi hai ki only up domicile wale he fillup karege so plz suggest me sir .

    • Harikesh Yadav
      November 19, 2018 at 7:25 am

      Other state UR post ke liye apply kar sakte hai please mail kare is issue ko help desk pe