Category: CIL

COAL INDIA LMT.(CIL) CIVIL MT 2017-ALL INDIA MARKS SURVEY RESULT AND EXPECTED CUT OFF (ON BASIS OF 225 CANDIDATE )

 EMAIL ID  CATEGORY  MARKS OUT OF 200   sdfsfsfsdfsdfsdfsdsdfdsfsfsd@gmail.com mayurnitjsr@gmail.com salmankhan18571983@gmail.com archanapathaknitjsr@gmail.com rishisinha203@gmail.com Shivammathur26@gmail.com imsjhafrmbangaon@gmail.com dheeraja1.kv@gmail.com ruthra.dm@gmail.com sachinmishra520900@gmail.com divyanshuankit@gmail.com Gg.12479@gmail.com raviauwa@gmail.com Shanyarb@gmail.com baibaswatabhaduri@gmail.com neerajthebhardwaj@gmail.com jayshreedeepaksingh@yahoo.in Pranayguptaiet@gmail.com soumalyahati7@gmail.com Singh.akash470@gmail.com aakashdtu243@gmail.com …

COAL INDIA LMT.(CIL) MECHANICAL MT 2017-ALL INDIA MARKS SURVEY RESULT AND EXPECTED CUT OFF (ON BASIS OF1460 CANDIDATE)

 MAIL ID  CATEGORY  MARKS OUT OF 200   Hdsjxhsndvejdhd@gmail.com sandeeptiwari51@yahoo.com Grshjkdgker@gmail.com Ujfsdhkkhfewe@gmail.com Chhotup11111@gmail.com kaushiknth22@gmail.com Thevinodsir@gmail.com vipinmishra1401@gmail.com prasun5284@gmail.com MunnaSharma@gmail.com .SKcnvSA gggkk@hmail.com Babasaheb1932@gmail.com durlabhpathak007@gmail.com Rohitkumar12@gmail.com dharmendra.kumar08092gmail.com Sikhasoni0982@gmail.com nishant27461@gmail.com  tiwari6787@gmail.com ashishgupta69@gmail.com dhavals2912@gmail.com …

COAL INDIA LMT.(CIL) ELECTRICAL MT 2017-ALL INDIA MARKS SURVEY RESULT AND EXPECTED CUT OFF (ON BASIS OF 371 CANDIDATE )

 MAIL ID  CATEGORY  MARKS OUT OF 200   awer@gmail.com abhi@gmail.com putin@gmail.com vikas20990@gmail.com newgenerationart@gmail.com o544155@mvrht.com anigam1292@gmail.com maheshkr686@gmail.com kumar.priyaranjan7@gmail.com gargsnehakumari@gmail.com rajarocket710@gmail.com shinagami1989@gmail.com vk3297@gmail.com anand24695@gmail.com akrishnatripathi@gmail.com vk3297@gmail.com Anurag.nishant@gmail.com arupanshuman91@gmail.com grvghlt5@gmail.com iesgovind@gmail.com arashutosh69@gmail.com …

Coal India Limited (CIL) Management Trainee (MT) – RESPONSE SHEET,ANSWER KEY AND OBJECTION CALLING (29.03.2017 to 02.04.2017)

Important: Candidate Absent for MT Exam on 26.03.2017 cannot view Questions and Answers and can not submit Queries.महत्वपूर्ण सूचना: 26.03.2017 की एम टी परीक्षा में अनुपस्थित अभ्यर्थी प्रश्न पत्र …