Target RRB JE CBT 1 Important Sports Cup And Trophy

User Review
3.67 (3 votes)

Target RRB JE CBT 1 Important Sports Cup And Trophy

In target RRB JE CBT 1 today we are providing important sport cup and trophy,Expected from this topics one or two question will be ask in RRB JE CBT 1.

Candidate can download PDF(English/Hindi) given at end of this post  

Archery- Federation Cup

Athletics-Charminar Trophy, Federation Cup, World Cup

Air Racing- Jawahar Lal Challenge Trophy, Kings Cup, Schneider Cup (Sea Plains Race in the United Kingdom)

Badminton-Agarwal Cup, Amrit Divan Cup, Asia Cup, Australasia Cup, European Cup,Harryela Cup, Konica Cup, Ibrahim Rahimatullah Challenge Cup, Konica Cup, Narang Cup,Sofia Kutiakkara Cup, S. R. Ruia Cup, Thomas Cup, Tunku Abdul Rahman Cup, Uber Cup,World Cup, Yonex Cup

Basketball-Jas Trophy, B.C. Gupta Trophy, Federation Cup, SM Arjun King Trophy, Todd Memorial Trophy, William Jones Cup

Billiards-Arthur Walker Trophy, Thomas Cup

Boat Rowing(Sailing)- American Cup (Yachting), Wellington Trophy (India).

Boxing-Espiya Adjaya Trophy, Federation Cup, Wal Baker Trophy

Bridge-Basalt Jha Trophy, Holkar Trophy, Ruia Gold Cup, Singhania Trophy.

Chess-Naidu Trophy, Khatan Trophy, Limca Trophy, Linares City Trophy, Khaitan Trophy, Limca Trophy, Linares City Trophy, FIDE World Chase Championship Trophy

Cricket-Anthony De Mallorie Trophy, Ashes, Asia Cup, Benson & Hedges Cup, Bose Trophy,Champions Trophy, Charminar Challenge Cup, CK Naidu Trophy, Chapel Trophy, Cooch-Bihar Trophy, Copa América Trophy, Deodhar Trophy, Dilip Trophy, Gavaskar-Border Trophy,G.D. Birla Trophy, Gillette Cup, Ghulam Ahmed Trophy, Hukumat Roy Trophy, IFC World Cup, ICC World Twenty20 Trophy, Interface Cup, Ipl L. Trophy,Iran Trophy, Jawaharlal Nehru Cup, Lombard Bird’s Challenge Cup, McDowell’s Challenge Cup, Merchant Trophy, Moinuddaula Cup, NetWest Trophy, Rani Jhansi Trophy, Ranji Trophy, Rohinton Beria Trophy, Rothmans Cup, Sahara Cup, Sharjah Cup, Sheeshmahal Trophy,Sheffield Shield, Singer Cup, Taxco Cup, Titan Cup, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Vijay Merchant Trophy, Wisdom Trophy, Wisden Trophy, Wills Trophy, World Series Cup

Football-African Nations Cup, Airlines Cup, America Cup, Asia Cup, Asian Women’s Cup,Bandodkar Trophy, B.C. Rai Trophy, Begum Hazrat Mahal Cup, Bicentennial Gold Cup,Bilt Cup, Bordoloi Trophy, Colombo Cup, Confederation Cup, DCM Cup, winners’ cup,Durand Cup, European Cup, F.A. Cup, Federation Cup, Governors Cup, Greek Cup, Great Wall Cup,I.F.A. Shield, Independence Day Cup, Indira Gandhi Trophy, InterContinental Cup,Jawaharlal Nehru Gold Cup, Jules Riemat Trophy, Kalinga Cup, Kings Cup, Kirin Cup,Lal Bahadur Shastri Trophy, McDowell Cup, Murdeka Cup, Nagji Trophy, New World Trophy, Nations Cup, N.F.L. Trophy, Nehru Godal Cup, Nizam Gold Cup, Raghubir Singh Memorial Cup, Rajiv Gandhi Trophy, Rovers Cup, Sanjay Gold Cup, Santosh Trophy, Seasers Cup, Sir Ashutosh Mukherjee Trophy, Stafford Cup, Subroto Cup, Super Cup Trophy, Todd Memorial Trophy, U.E.F.A. Cup, U.S. Cup, Viththal Trophy, FIFA World Cup, Winners Cup

Golf- British Open, Canada Cup, Eisenhower Trophy, Intercontinental Cup, Meiking L.G. Fashion Open Trophy, Muthiah Gold Cup, Nomura Trophy, Paralmadi Trophy, P.G.A. Championships, President’s Trophy, Prince of Wales Cup, Ryder Cup, Topolino Trophy,U.S. Open, Walker Cup, Waterford Crystal Trophy, World Cup

Hockey-Aga Khan Cup, Alvin Asia Cup, Ajlan Shah Cup, Beton Cup, Bhim Sen Trophy,BMW Trophy, Bombay Gold Cup, Champions Trophy, Clarke Trophy, Meditation Chand Trophy, Asenda Champions Cup, European Nations Cup, Gurmeet Trophy, Guru Nanak Cup,Gyanvati Devi Trophy, Indira Gandhi Gold Cup, Intercontinental Cup, Khan Abdul
Gaffar Khan Cup, Kuppuswami Naidu Cup, Lady Ratan Tata Cup (M Shila), Lal Bahadur Shastri Cup, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Gold Cup, Modi Gold Cup, Murugappa Gold Cup,Nehru Trophy, Prime Ministers Gold Cup, Rangaswamy Cup, Ranjit Singh Gold Cup,Rene Frank Trophy, Sanjay Gandhi Trophy, Scindia Gold Cup, Sri Ram Trophy, Tunku Abdul Razzaq Cup, Wellington Cup, World Cup, Yadavindra Cup

Kabaddi-Federation Cup

Kho-Kho-Federation Cup

Horse racing-Berrisford Cup, Blue Riband, Doubles, Grad National Cup Kho-Kho: Federation Cup

Netball- Anantrao Pawar Trophy

Polo-Ezar Cup, Gold Cup, Kings Cup, President Cup, Vidhi Singh Cup, Radha Mohan Cup,Winchester Cup

Rugby-Web Els Trophy, World Cup, Belinda Solo Cup, Calcutta Cup

Shooting-North Wales Cup, Welsh Grand Prix

Snooker-Team Tournament Asean Cup

Table Tennis Cup-Asian Cup, Burn Bucket Trophy, Corbellian Cup (Women), Electra Gold Cup, Gaspar-Geest Prize, Grand Prix, Jayalakshmi Cup (Women), Kamala Ramanujam Cup, Pithapuram Cup (Man), Swinging Cup (Man), Travancore Cup (Women), U. Thant Cup, World Cup

Lawn Tennis-Ambre Solair Cup, A.T. And T. Cup Champions Cup, ATP Presidents Cup, Australian Open Trophy, Davis Cup, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Cup,Adbeston Cup, Evert Cup, Federation Cup, French Open Trophy, Gaffar Cup, Grand Prix,
Grand Slam Cup, Hamlet Cup, Lipton Trophy, Mercedes Cup, Nations Cup, U.S. open Trophy, Watson Water Trophy, Weightman Cup, Wimbledon Trophy World Cup, World Team Cup

Volleyball-Centennial Cup, Federation Cup, Indira Pradhan Trophy, Shivanti Gold Cup,World Cup, World League Cup

Wrestling-India Kesari, Burdwan Shield, World Cup

Weightlifting-World Cup,Bharat Kesari, Burdwan Shield

Yachting-America Cup

Click Here To Download English PDF

Click Here To Download Hindi PDF 

Target RRB JE CBT First 5 Month Daily Online Test Series

UPPCL AE 2018 Case Update-First Hearing On 7th February
PGCIL Apprentice ITI/Diploma/Degree 2019 Salary Rs 11000-15000

Leave a Reply