UPPCL JE 2017-18 Candidate Response Sheet,Answer Key And Fill Objection Released

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited Junior Engineer (JE) 2017-18

UPPCL have released official candidate response sheet and Answers Keys with questions papers,UPPCL JE 2018 Exam first time held in two shift on 11th February Morning shift and Evening shift,Candidate who have attempted this exam now can download theirs response sheet and official answers keys.

How To Download Official Answers Keys With Questions Papers

Candidate who have given exam on 11th February should follow the given link here below and login with your login ID and password.Then in dash board  click on download answer keys and download and save.

How Download Response Sheet And Check Your Marks

As like previous recruitment of JE this time candidate response sheet not have candidate answers and answers key in response sheet,This time candidate response sheet have only candidate given answers with questions.

After login with your login ID and Password,You have click on download your response sheet then download and save it.

Now candidate should check theirs answers with given answers key and calculate marks.

How To Fill Objection Against Wrong Answers

After reviewing both shift questions papers of JE exam some candidate have found that  some questions have wrong answers,So candidate who are sure about wrong answers and have strong proof document can fill objection against wrong answers.

To fill objection after login click on submit objection then select questions ID which have given with answers keys then select correct answers then give reason why answer is wrong and Attach/Upload you supporting document for your answers proof.

Click Here To Download Response Sheet,Answers Key And Fill Objection 

UPPCL JE 2017-18 Expected Cut Off And All India Marks Survey
UPPCL Technician Grade-2 (TG-2) Recruitment 2779 Post 2018


  1. Kundan
    • Harikesh Yadav
  2. Abhishek Dwivedi
    • Harikesh Yadav
    • Harikesh Yadav
  4. Indresh
    • Harikesh Yadav
  5. Avinash jha
    • Harikesh Yadav
  6. vikas maurya
    • Harikesh Yadav
  7. Sameer
    • Harikesh Yadav

Leave a Reply