Schedule Of VIZAG MT Electrical Online Test Series And Study Materials

 VIZAG MT Electrical Online Test Series  Details

1.Total Test Series-5

2.It will be totally based on VIZAG MT Electrical exam Pattern and Syllabus.

3.It will be totally same as main online exam.

4.Total No of Question-200

5.Total Time-140 Minutes

6.Total Marks-200

7.Each questions of 1 marks

8.No Negative Marking

9.Part One Non-Technical-100 Questions

A.Reasoning-30 Questions

B.English Language-20 Questions

C.General Awareness-20 Questions

D.Quantitative Aptitude/Data Interpretation- 30 Questions

10.Part Two Technical(Engineering)-100 Questions

11.Part Two Technical Question and General English Question will be only in English others question will be in both Hindi/English.

12.Result of test series will be publish on next day of test series with question paper and answer key with topper name and marks.

13.Will allow to see performance of your group other candidate and your performance.

14.Will allow to see how much time you have given to solve a question and subject.

15.Will allow to print your result and passing certificate.

16.Will allow to print your response sheet and correct answer with solution.

Schedule Of Online Test Series

1.First Test Series

Link Activation Time-06/10/2017,10 AM To 07/10/2017,8PM

Result-07/10/2017,10 PM

2.Second Test Series

Link Activation Time-11/10/2017,10 AM To 12/10/2017,8PM

Result-12/10/2017,10 PM

3.Third Test Series

Link Activation Time-16/10/2017,10 AM To 17/10/2017,8PM

Result-17/10/2017,10 PM

4.Fourth Test Series

Link Activation Time-21/10/2017,10 AM To 22/10/2017,8PM

Result-22/10/2017,10 PM

5.Fifth Test Series

Link Activation Time-26/10/2017,10 AM To 27/10/2017,8PM

Result-27/10/2017,10 PM

PDF Study Material Schedule-

1.PDF Study Material First-Part 2 Technical Section MCQ PDF First

Link Send on Mail to Download PDF-05/10/2017

2.PDF Study Material Second-Part 2 Technical Section MCQ PDF

Link Send on Mail to Download PDF-08/10/2017

3.PDF Study Material Third-General Knowledge one-liner

Link Send on Mail to Download PDF-09/10/2017

4.PDF Study Material Fourth-General English and Current Affairs

Link Send on Mail to Download PDF-12/10/2017

5.PDF Study Material Fourth-Numerical Ability and Data Interpretation

Link Send on Mail to Download PDF-16/10/2017

Price-Rs 100 for both test series and study material

How To Buy And Register-Click on given link below and pay the money by wallet,cards or internet.

Click Here To Buy Now

Your mail id and mobile number will be your login details for your online test series and downloading study material so fill it correctly.After payment we will create your login id and details will be send on your mail id.

Paytm-To buy test series by Paytm mail at we will provide details for Paytm.

Register Candidate How to Attempt Test Series-

1.Register candidate should login and choose VIZAG MT Electrical series then click attempt now.

2.Follow the instruction and a massage for Buy now will be appear click Yes,Then Rs 20 will be deduct from your wallet,We have added Rs 100 in your wallet.(Which candidate payment have receive only)

3.Now you can attempt any time your test series according to your schedule.

How to Download Study Material-

Candidate which payment have receive,On theirs register mail Id download link will be provide on given schedule.

Support-Register candidate can be contact from dashboard,Choose menu mail and compose a mail and send it.Also you can contact on

Nagpur Metro Recruitment 2017 SC/TO,JE and Other Posts
VIZAG MT Electrical Free Online Mock Test First


  1. raksha
    • Harikesh Yadav
        • Harikesh Yadav
  2. Mayur
    • Harikesh Yadav
  3. Arshad
    • Harikesh Yadav
  4. Rahul Srivastavs
    • Harikesh Yadav
  5. Rahul Srivastavs
  6. JAFAR
  7. Rahul Srivastavs
    • Harikesh Yadav
  8. KRI
    • Harikesh Yadav
    • Harikesh Yadav
    • Anil Kumar
  10. Vibhav
    • Harikesh Yadav
  11. Anil Kumar
    • Harikesh Yadav
  12. ramesh
    • ramesh
    • Harikesh Yadav
  13. Gyanendu Sheikhar Tripathi
    • Harikesh Yadav
  14. fk
    • Harikesh Yadav
  15. Chaitanya Ranganath
    • Harikesh Yadav
  16. Chaitanya Ranganath
    • Harikesh Yadav
  17. pallab rana
    • Harikesh Yadav
  18. raksha
    • Harikesh Yadav
  19. raksha
    • Harikesh Yadav
  20. raksha
    • Harikesh Yadav
  21. raksha
    • Harikesh Yadav
  22. Ravi
  23. anu
    • Harikesh Yadav
  24. K. Vijay Kumar
    • Harikesh Yadav

Leave a Reply