Updated List Of Cabinet Ministers Of Indian Government,June 2017

Cabinet Ministers
● Narendra Modi – Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department
of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All important policy issues and all
other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
● Rajnath Singh
– Home Affairs
● Sushma Swaraj – External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
● Arun Jaitley – Finance, Corporate Affairs and Defence
● M Venkaiah Naidu – Urban Development Housing and Urban Poverty
Alleviation, Information and Broadcasting
● Nitin Jairam Gadkari – Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
● Suresh Prabhu – Railways
● Uma Bharati – Water resources, River Development and Ganga
● Ramvilas Paswan – Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
● Kalraj Mishra – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
● Maneka Sanjay Gandhi – Women and Child Development
● Ananth Kumar – Chemicals and Fertilizers, Parliamentary Affairs
● Ravi Shankar Prasad – Law and Justice, Electronics and Information
● Ashok Gajapathi Raju – Civil Aviation
● Anant Geete – Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
● Harsimrat Kaur Badal – Food Processing Industries
● Narendra Singh Tomar – Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking
Water and Sanitation
● Jual Oram – Tribal Affairs
● Chaudhary Birender Singh – Steel
● Radha Mohan Singh – Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
● Thaawar Chand Gehlot – Social Justice and Empowerment
● Smriti Irani – Textiles
● Jagat Prakash Nadda – Health and Family Welfare
● Dr Harsh Vardhan – Science and Technology, Earth Sciences
● Prakash Javadekar – Human Resource Development

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)
Rao Inderjit Singh – Planning (Independent Charge), Urban Development
Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Bandaru Dattatreya – Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
Rajiv Pratap Rudy – Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
(Independent Charge)
Vijay Goel – Youth Affairs and Sports (Independent Charge), Water
Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
Shripad Yesso Naik – AAYUSH (Independent Charge)
Dharmendra Pradhan – Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge)
Piyush Goyal – Power (Independent Charge) Coal (Independent Charge)
New and Renewable Energy (Independent Charge) Mines (Independent Charge)
Jitendra Singh – Development of North Eastern Region (Independent
Charge) Prime Minister’s Office Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space
Nirmala Sitharaman – Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge)
Mahesh Sharma – Culture (Independent Charge) Tourism (Independent
Manoj Sinha – Communications (Independent Charge) Railways
Anil Madhav Dave – Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent
● Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Minority Affairs (Independent
Charge), Parliamentary Affairs

of State

General V. K. Singh – External Affairs
Santosh Kumar Gangwar – Finance
Faggan Singh Kulaste – Health and Family Welfare
SS Ahluwalia – Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Parliamentary Affairs
Ramdas Athawale – Social Justice and Empowerment
Ram Kripal Yadav – Rural Development
Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Giriraj Singh – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Hansraj Gangaram Ahir – Home Affairs
Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi – Drinking Water and Sanitation
Rajen Gohain – Railways
Parshottam Rupala – Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Panchayati Raj
MJ Akbar – External Affairs
Upendra Kushwaha – Human Resources Development
Radhakrishnan P – Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
Kiren Rijiju – Home Affairs
Krishan Pal – Social Justice and Empowerment
Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor – Tribal Affairs
Sanjeev Kumar Balyan – Water Resources, River Development and Ganga
Vishnu Deo Sai – Steel
Sudarshan Bhagat – Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Y S Chowdary – Science and Technology, Earth Science
Jayant Sinha – Civil Aviation
Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore – Information and Broadcasting
Babul Supriyo – Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti – Food Processing Industries
Vijay Sampla – Social Justice and Empowerment
Arjun Ram Meghwal – Finance, Corporate Affairs
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey – Human Resource Development
Ajay Tamta – Textiles
Krishna Raj – Women and Child Development
Mansukh L. Mandaviya – Road Transport and Highways, Shipping,
Chemicals and Fertilizers
Anupriya Patel – Health and Family Welfare
CR Chaudhary – Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
P P Chaudhary – Law and Justice Electronics and Information Technology
Subhash Ramrao Bhamre – Defence

Updated List Of Chief Ministers and Governors of Indian States,June 2017
Karur Vysya Bank Recruitment of Probationary Officers (Scale I cadre) 2017

Leave a Reply